Sunday, October 28, 2012

Do You Wanna Dance?


From Millionaire Magazine, Sept 1965. Get your own copy here.

Friday, October 26, 2012

Woke Up, Got Out of Bed

first mistake.

15 minutes of your life you'll never get back.

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Do you know Frank?

He is a man of wealth and taste!
via

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Dull Surprise

I'm going to do a Sunshine of Your Love week, soon...

Monday, October 22, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Exercise Some Class, Please.

Click my tired ass to see some fun.
Ms. Lethal has been trying to whip us into shape over at Cold Dirt Press. Go see for yourself!

Thursday, October 18, 2012

The OTHER Neely


Remember him? Neither do I.

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

A-C-T-I-O-N

...I don't know Jeanette was, but she was obviously in with the in crowd!

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Grammar

Collecting grammar books can be fun! If you want to see the sad state of grammar today, just search the term "grammer" on ebay. Yes. (If you really want to go all out, search "bowels.")

Look at this little gem I picked up for a few francs:




Friday, October 12, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Sunday, October 07, 2012

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Pass the Mayo

aka "Sluggy." My kinda gal.
via

Tuesday, October 02, 2012